FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1727
BTC/USD
43 287.80
GBP/USD
1.3662
USD/JPY
109.4055
USD/CHF
0.9280
USD/CAD
1.2812
EUR/JPY
128.2965

Prime 4X Reviews for 20 September 2021

The website went offline long ago. I think nobody here won't get money back. The only one regulator in offshore zone can't help you get your money back. No funds were ensured, so there is no compensation in case of bankruptcy. That's the fact. Crime was committed by this broker and we are all victims.
Joe   3 Aug 2016  
any one got any idea of how can we get our money back or we all will just let them go with it ,,,,,,
Sam   11 Nov 2011  
I am very sorry for me because this broker very bad and real scam i have 2 account 23500$ I'm from Iran
farzad   1 Oct 2010  
BIG SCAM!!! NEVER PAID MY WITHDRAW REQUESTED. THEY NEVER TELL THE TRUTH. THEY ARE LYING. STAND BACK OF THIS BROKER!!!
74015 ACC   30 Jun 2010  
prime4x.com is a real scam ..beware people...they dont give money back...since 4 month ago..
i am going to complain to NFA..they are not reguleted ..they are a bigger lier..
bye
ali   28 Jun 2010  
prime is crime, scammer broker, my account have been closed without no prove that prime judge was very dissapointed broker, steal my profit $12.739,look my transaction, where is the mistake???610 transaction,where is the mistake???after 2 month trading no warning, suddenly closed after my profit $12.739
acc 49243
sony   3 Jun 2010  
prime is crime, my account have been closed without no prove that prime judge
very disapointed broker, steal my profit
look my transaction, where the mistake???610 transaction,where the mistake???
sony   3 Jun 2010  
Does anyone here speak decent English?? Or are you all employees of P4X??? I have never seen so many blatantly obvious fake reviews...how many times can one "recommend" a bucketshop?

Mauritius...a truly financial regulatory world leader...investor beware!
investor beware   27 May 2010  
my friend told me, he want to make withdrawal, but this broker only can pay 10% from his withdrawal because dont have money. What happen with this broker?
why   23 May 2010  
they are not regulated but i am believe they are not scammer, and i am with them 5 month no problems wd. you can try
boy   17 Dec 2009  
ok i agree, i am with them 6 month, it is very good, fast wd, consistency, appropiate for appling EAery good,
jony indonesia   17 Dec 2009  
they won Best Forex broker in the middle east for2009 in the middle east expo in dubai
amaar   8 Dec 2009  
I been with this broker for 6 mon , never had any problems , and i have use a lot of brokers , in my 5 years in trading, you need to check out how you are trading before you post are say something bad . .
JOHN RICE   24 Aug 2009  
Don't worry. I think safe. I am with them for 3 months, and had no problems! Even with withdraws
Robert   26 Jul 2009  
How could i know if my money are in safe place if i open with prime4x...?<br />
they are not regulated .... and there is no information about the company on the web....even there is no phone # contact !!
Asim   24 Jul 2009  
good broker,good support, fast,safe,simple deposit and withdrawl....I like prime4x, recomended broker, get bonus $30 for account micro min deposite $100 and bonus $300 for standart account min deposite $ 2000.letst goo open live account with prime4x
shiren   13 Jul 2009  
Iґve heard they are scam and many people are moving a process of 242k on them!
Aninha   11 Jul 2009  
good company and good service. I like this broker..RECOMENDED BROKER
michael   8 Jul 2009  
im from indonesia prime4x is good broker,fast withdrwal and deposit,simple,good suport...recomended broker and good broker....BRAVO PRIME4X
budi   5 Jul 2009  
god company and recommended forex broker
arthur   1 Jul 2009  
I like that company they offer no commision or margin call or even intrest even the banking fees they pay it I recommend that broker to everybody
karen   30 Apr 2009  
Good company! they provide tight spread, execution service is quick. Recommend.
Tammy   14 Apr 2009  
Their site doesn&#39;t appear to be working correctly. Does anyone have any feedback on this company? I wonder why they&#39;re considerably &quot;high up&quot; on this site&#39;s list.
Hmm   26 Mar 2009  
Prime4x?? New kids on the block? OK line up, who's going to be the first brave guinea pig to place their hard earned money with an unknown?? Let's see if they last their honeymoon period!
WHO?   24 Mar 2009  
prime4x.com/openLiveAccount.aspx
jumbo   23 Feb 2009  
What about opening live account? Could not find terms &amp; conditions on the site! Anybody knows about this newcomer?
Tondy   13 Feb 2009  
Prime 4X

Share:

Prime 4x has missed too many deadlines, broken too many promises and failed to pay too many traders.  The FPA has no choice but to declare Prime4x to be a scam.  They have been promising that issues would be fixed "soon" since the summer of 2010. Prime4x is now blacklisted by...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.