FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Traders Way Reviews and Comments – Page 3

Unbelievable spreads on all majors and what's more, the current offers sound too good to be true, so will be checking them out [hope they are real]. With this broker, I am definitely getting more bang for my money..
  24 Feb 2012  
This broker has some of the lowest spreads I have come across so far and what's more, its real. Heck, that counts a lot in my book so tested them out and very satisfied with the results, fast executions and no issues in withdrawals.

  10 Feb 2012  
This broker managed to answer all my queries and helped me to set up my account and everything else. And yes, spread is very low here..
  13 Jan 2012  
Have to admit it took me a while to get hang of the whole fx market, lots, leverages but the customer support is very helpful, guiding me to the right source and taking the time to explain it all to yours truly..
  19 Dec 2011  
Great customer service, round the clock..really impressed with it. And the website is very user friendly!
  26 Nov 2011  
I have tried this site and very happy with it. I like the 5 digit quotes and low spreads, very nice site.
  15 Nov 2011  
I have to say that I'm very impressed with the low spreads I got for EUR/USD and the customer service is really fantastic.
  3 Nov 2011  
Yeah, the process of account verification can be long but given the attractive quotes it sure sounds interesting..
  24 Oct 2011  
This brokerage sure sounds good, with the low spreads, accurate prices and ECN accounts . This brokerage does provide a few promo offers, along with everything else that any trader may need.
  13 Oct 2011  
Advanced Trader was designed to provide a user-friendly interface to traders new to the market, while maintaining the capabilities needed for professional trading. The software interface is fully customizable empowering investors to tailor the platform to their specific needs, markets and trading styles.
  14 Sep 2011  
After some problems with verification which I think is a bit too strict I deposited first $50 and started trading. Everything was ok and I made about $25 on gpbusd. They processed my withdrawal in 30 minutes, I think it's good. And I got 50% bonus but cannot withdraw it and after my profit withdrawal it was cancelled that is very sad. Anyway seems all works good, will continue testing them.
  1 Sep 2011  

Share:

Trader’s Way, a prime on-line FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.