HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

USGFX Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  8 Jun 2022
I also had a USGFX trading account. They promised to return the previously lost 2000usd. All requirements were met, I paid 100%. They seemed to put money on the withdrawal, but they did not withdraw it. I understood this scam, how they work. They gather people, create a group. Everyone opens a demo account. There is no real trade. instead of those who have already lost money, they are looking for other people. It's called a pyramid. They will also help you raise money. Don't trust them, you will never get your money back.
  17 May 2022
Pending orders are not executed in USGFX, the order was executed at a different price, in short, they stupidly turned off the execution of my orders, a specific scam. These are scammers, don’t get caught, they will take all the money, if they got it, immediately make a chargeback to the police. The regulator should block this scam. Do not mess, I lost myself, they will cheat 100 percent.
  15 Oct 2021
All the victims please go to AFCA and file the complaint form before November 5th that is the deadline.
  23 Aug 2021
Unable to withdrawal any funds now. Customer Chat are totally useless.
Go to the AFCA and file the complaint form before 05 November.
Meng   15 Oct 2021
  26 Jul 2021
After delaying withdrawal for customer from 2020 to May 2021.Giving all kinds of reason for delay. May 2021, USG went ahead to rebrand and changes the website expecting investors to forgot about the outstanding owed money. Never heard of any news on how they want to repay.


  14 Mar 2021
Do not use USGFX. It is a scam. Withdraw request 6months ago. Up till now, there's no payment. Customer chat are robots.
  16 Nov 2020
Had a "margin call" from USG which left the account at zero. yes, $0.00! This is despite having enough equity in the account last week. Something very odd is going on. Who knows, perhaps they've packed their bags and run off with people's money! Avoid like the plague!
Have been waiting for 2 months. I am even starting to lose hope.
Angel   27 Nov 2020
  16 Nov 2020
USGFX has had its Licence revoked in Australia and now works out of Vanuatu. Their Australian branch went into Administration and now they are deyaling (refusing?) to pay out client money, or commissions to IBs. I have been waiting since June for money owed to me and they say it's "being processed, thank you for your patience". So far I know of 44 people in the same position. They used to be pretty good. They are now very bad indeed!
I have been waiting for 2 months now. They always say the same thing "being processed".
Angel   27 Nov 2020
  12 Oct 2020
In fact, I have nothing to compare with, as USGFX is my first broker. But as for the first company and for my first experience in trading, the impressions about USGFX are very pleasant and positive for me! You know, at first I was afraid, because there was no knowledge, in fact, I didn't have anything behind me, but after I started trading on a demo account, my confidence gradually increased, because I knew that I could learn how to trade! So in the end it turned out.
  8 Aug 2019
In fact, I have nothing to compare with, as USGFX is my first broker. But as for the first company and for my first experience in trading, the impressions about USGFX are very pleasant and positive for me! You know, at first I was afraid, because there was no knowledge, in fact, I didn't have anything behind me, but after I started trading on a demo account, my confidence gradually increased, because I knew that I could learn how to trade! So in the end it turned out.
Why are withdrawals taking over 3 weeks? On other brokers its same day or a maximum of 3 days.
Sam   15 Sep 2020
  5 Aug 2019
USGFX Forex broker performs its duties very well. I liked their approach from the very beginning. They have developed a very convenient strategy for interaction between the client and the broker. whereby it is most comfortable to cooperate with and trade with them through their platform. Among all the trading terminals that I heard about, the highest quality is metatrader4, which is used by the USGFX broker.
  19 Jul 2019
At first glance, it seems that the USGFX broker does not stand out for anything special. But when you have some time to work with them, especially if you have experience of trading with another broker, you immediately begin to realize the value of the company. Yes, I do not argue, go to any rating and compare trading conditions, the USGFX stands firmly in the middle of the list, but if I chose a brokerage company in this way every time, then I would have gone bankrupt a long time ago. I prefer reviews about the company, and then testing the broker at the minimum investment.
  5 Jul 2019
Forex is a kind of earnings, which is now very popular. It seems to me that you can earn any money by trading, there are no limits. And it does not depend on the broker only. It also depends on the person how much he wants to earn and what he is ready to do. Only the trader himself can limit his capabilities, no one else. Many who started this business have not regretted, although there are plenty of those who no longer want to get involved with the forex exchange. I think the first rule that a novice trader needs to adhere to is to set themselves up correctly, you need to understand that the exchange and easy money are incompatible concepts. It won't be surprise here if I give advice to study, study and study again! If there is a good theoretical base, then all the skills in practice reach the high level and all that remains is to do the analysis of the markets. It is possible that some of us who are just learning more may in the future become a great investor or a professional in trading. Why not? You just need to understand that it will not be quick and easy. By the way, we all will face sooner or later, and someone may have already encountered many problems. But only the best will pass them and become traders, the rest will simply abandon the trade.
  24 Jun 2019
My impression of working with USGFX for two months: the company seems good to me; it may not be the most recognizable, but there are many clients on all sites and forums, that is, there are many clients; I know that everyone cares about the withdrawal, so I've withdrawn once and everithing was ok. A lot of help from customer support, they've even given me advice where it is better to read the traiding literature (said that there is not enough material on their website. The terminal is not complicated, but it takes time to figure out, I would like the customer support could spend more time on clients' training.
  30 May 2019
You can write both good and bad aboutany forex broker. But If you look at it sensibly, then USGFX is a good broker. They have a regulator - ASIC, FCA - they withdraw money and don't hamper trading. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If they still operate, then there is a reason, and most likely it is due to the fact that they offer comfortable trading conditions. I have been trading for two years with them. Made six or sever withdrawals during this period. There were some delays the first and the second time, but later everything has gone smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers and I trade not only here. But this is not a scam broker surely.

USG is a multi-award winning, multi-asset global FX & CFD broker, enabling clients worldwide to trade currency pairs, indices and commodities in premium trading conditions. We are great believers in helping our clients grow and prosper as traders. That’s why we provide a full and integrated suite of trader support services ranging from personalised 1-on-1 coaching, industry-leading market analysis and innovative smart trading tools so our clients can make better, more informed trading...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.