FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1734
BTC/USD
43 160.26
GBP/USD
1.3652
USD/JPY
109.6065
USD/CHF
0.9232
USD/CAD
1.2735
EUR/JPY
128.6107

USG Reviews for 22 September 2021

Unable to withdrawal any funds now. Customer Chat are totally useless.
Eric   23 Aug 2021  
After delaying withdrawal for customer from 2020 to May 2021.Giving all kinds of reason for delay. May 2021, USG went ahead to rebrand and changes the website expecting investors to forgot about the outstanding owed money. Never heard of any news on how they want to repay.



BT   26 Jul 2021  
Do not use USGFX. It is a scam. Withdraw request 6months ago. Up till now, there's no payment. Customer chat are robots.
Alvin   14 Mar 2021  
Had a "margin call" from USG which left the account at zero. yes, $0.00! This is despite having enough equity in the account last week. Something very odd is going on. Who knows, perhaps they've packed their bags and run off with people's money! Avoid like the plague!
Steve   16 Nov 2020  
Have been waiting for 2 months. I am even starting to lose hope.
Angel   27 Nov 2020
USGFX has had its Licence revoked in Australia and now works out of Vanuatu. Their Australian branch went into Administration and now they are deyaling (refusing?) to pay out client money, or commissions to IBs. I have been waiting since June for money owed to me and they say it's "being processed, thank you for your patience". So far I know of 44 people in the same position. They used to be pretty good. They are now very bad indeed!
Glenn   16 Nov 2020  
I have been waiting for 2 months now. They always say the same thing "being processed".
Angel   27 Nov 2020
In fact, I have nothing to compare with, as USGFX is my first broker. But as for the first company and for my first experience in trading, the impressions about USGFX are very pleasant and positive for me! You know, at first I was afraid, because there was no knowledge, in fact, I didn't have anything behind me, but after I started trading on a demo account, my confidence gradually increased, because I knew that I could learn how to trade! So in the end it turned out.
dusan   12 Oct 2020  
In fact, I have nothing to compare with, as USGFX is my first broker. But as for the first company and for my first experience in trading, the impressions about USGFX are very pleasant and positive for me! You know, at first I was afraid, because there was no knowledge, in fact, I didn't have anything behind me, but after I started trading on a demo account, my confidence gradually increased, because I knew that I could learn how to trade! So in the end it turned out.
Derek   8 Aug 2019  
Why are withdrawals taking over 3 weeks? On other brokers its same day or a maximum of 3 days.
Sam   15 Sep 2020
USGFX Forex broker performs its duties very well. I liked their approach from the very beginning. They have developed a very convenient strategy for interaction between the client and the broker. whereby it is most comfortable to cooperate with and trade with them through their platform. Among all the trading terminals that I heard about, the highest quality is metatrader4, which is used by the USGFX broker.
Sam   5 Aug 2019  
At first glance, it seems that the USGFX broker does not stand out for anything special. But when you have some time to work with them, especially if you have experience of trading with another broker, you immediately begin to realize the value of the company. Yes, I do not argue, go to any rating and compare trading conditions, the USGFX stands firmly in the middle of the list, but if I chose a brokerage company in this way every time, then I would have gone bankrupt a long time ago. I prefer reviews about the company, and then testing the broker at the minimum investment.
Laslo   19 Jul 2019  
Forex is a kind of earnings, which is now very popular. It seems to me that you can earn any money by trading, there are no limits. And it does not depend on the broker only. It also depends on the person how much he wants to earn and what he is ready to do. Only the trader himself can limit his capabilities, no one else. Many who started this business have not regretted, although there are plenty of those who no longer want to get involved with the forex exchange. I think the first rule that a novice trader needs to adhere to is to set themselves up correctly, you need to understand that the exchange and easy money are incompatible concepts. It won't be surprise here if I give advice to study, study and study again! If there is a good theoretical base, then all the skills in practice reach the high level and all that remains is to do the analysis of the markets. It is possible that some of us who are just learning more may in the future become a great investor or a professional in trading. Why not? You just need to understand that it will not be quick and easy. By the way, we all will face sooner or later, and someone may have already encountered many problems. But only the best will pass them and become traders, the rest will simply abandon the trade.
Alfred   5 Jul 2019  
My impression of working with USGFX for two months: the company seems good to me; it may not be the most recognizable, but there are many clients on all sites and forums, that is, there are many clients; I know that everyone cares about the withdrawal, so I've withdrawn once and everithing was ok. A lot of help from customer support, they've even given me advice where it is better to read the traiding literature (said that there is not enough material on their website. The terminal is not complicated, but it takes time to figure out, I would like the customer support could spend more time on clients' training.
Patrick   24 Jun 2019  
You can write both good and bad aboutany forex broker. But If you look at it sensibly, then USGFX is a good broker. They have a regulator - ASIC, FCA - they withdraw money and don't hamper trading. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If they still operate, then there is a reason, and most likely it is due to the fact that they offer comfortable trading conditions. I have been trading for two years with them. Made six or sever withdrawals during this period. There were some delays the first and the second time, but later everything has gone smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers and I trade not only here. But this is not a scam broker surely.
Marcus   30 May 2019  

Share:

USG is a multi-award winning, multi-asset global FX & CFD broker, enabling clients worldwide to trade currency pairs, indices and commodities in premium trading conditions. We are great believers in helping our clients grow and prosper as traders. That’s why we provide a full and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.