FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

XTrade Reviews and Comments

Did somebody face any withdrawal nuances while working with XTrade?
  1 May 2022  
I thought I would have issues with withdrawals here but it was before I had joined this broker. I explored the conditions here and I didn't really like them until I tried out trading here. Afterwards, I realized that this company suits me most. others were not so convenient. and yeah, no issues connected with withdrawals. don't worry.
senior Rizzi   12 Aug 2022
I opened a real account with this broker for two reasons. The first - my friend recommended it, so I could save time on testing the broker on my own. Secondly, it offers Webtrader. This platform is very suitable for me. The recommendation was right. At least I don’t see anything suspicious in the trading process that could indicate price manipulations.
  11 Jan 2022  
I trade metals and EFTs with this broker. The company suits me. I don’t want to say thousands of praise words. In fact, I see nothing special here but at least I do appreciate that it’s not a scam. I had enough to make sure that it’s genuine. For three months of trading with the broker nothing bad happened to my capital. I mean non-trading reasons, of course. I saw no cheating and I didn’t have withdrawal problems here. As for trading conditions, I think they are quite standard as with many other brokers today.
  29 Dec 2021  
I was very surprised when I saw these tutorials. Thus, I can normally learn to trade on a demo account, but sooner or later I will need to open a trading account. I already know a lot, but there is one question that worries me. What are the spreads, big or what?
  27 Dec 2021  
I can say that except for ETFs, I trade nearly nothing here. I like to trade ETFs. Earlier I was used to trading stocks but I found that ETFs are just improved stocks when you don’t need to worry about one separate company. However, from time to time I open trades on silver here. It’s my favorite commodity.
  23 Dec 2021  
What do I need in order to get priority working on my account and processing my payments when trading with Xtrade?
  11 Dec 2021  
If you want privileges with this broker, you need to open a VIP account here. By the way, in this case, you can trade with tighter spreads.
Paolo Barbieri   6 Jan 2022
As a rule, I’m not prone to trusting user reviews about brokers. I’d better look for new brokers on my own. However, this time for some reason I decided to make an exception and rely on reviews. I read Xtrade reviews. I did read a pile of them and I found something interesting there. I even remember what interested me and held me tight. Some reviews had to do with government bonds. I can’t say that I had never heard of them before. I had even seen them with other brokers but I had always neglected them. Somehow those reviews persuaded me to try government bonds exactly with this broker. Once I came to their official site my curiosity to government bonds strengthen after I viewed an article about government bonds on their site. I found it interesting and after this I firmly decided to try government bonds. I should note that government bonds are traded here as any other CFD products.
  5 Dec 2021  
The XTrade broker offers quite a wide range of as*sets for online trading with decent conditions. Another advantage of the company’s client-oriented approach is a well-structured bonus system. The first trade is risk-free, welcome bonuses can significantly increase the initial account balance, while the Xpoints system works as a cashback for commissions paid to the brokerage. The only concern for traders might be the absence of tight regulations by such authorities as FCA in the UK. However, comparatively high leverage is able to compensate for that.
  24 Nov 2021  
I joined this broker solely to trade government bonds. I should note that I trade different assets with different brokers because it’s very suitable for me. For example, I register some brokers solely to trade currencies, while I trade indices with other companies. I decided to start trading government bonds exactly with this broker. I probed into the company and found out that it’s regulated. It gave me peace of mind. I trade government bonds in the long term only. I don’t see any sense in scalping this stuff.
  21 Nov 2021  
I have recently joined your Xtrade brokerage company. I can say that I’m satisfied with the choice of financial instruments here. Secondly, I appreciate your Webtrader. It’s strikingly easy to use. It looks smart in contrast with this obsolete Metatrader. I have a feeling that it’s easier to trade. The platform is visually appealing. It’s important for me. I heard that experts proved that visually attractive things set our mindset to productive work. I have one question. Does your government bonds require a special approach?
  12 Nov 2021  
Here you don’t directly sell or buy government bonds using a special procedure and a special place as it occurs with real government bonds. Here you deal with CFDs on government bonds and respectively you don’t need any special approach to trade this stuff. Just use their chart to make technical ana*lysis and based on this make your trading decision.
Felix Lien   21 Dec 2021
I decided to trade with this broker because it has government bonds. If I’m not mistaken these are quite rare assets. Modern official CFD trading made it possible to speculate such specific assets as government bonds. Not so long ago the only possible way to trade government bonds was to attend TreasuryDirect.gov. An investor required undergoing a very complicated verification procedure and opening a bank account. CFD made it all easier and this broker offers to trade government bonds without physically attending TreasuryDirect.gov. It’s much more convenient to trade these assets as CFDs because in this case you don’t need to care about the percentage the government promises to pay out to holders of this papers and inflation that can decrease your gains. Here you just trade it as currencies or any other Forex assets.
  9 Nov 2021  

Xtrade has been providing traders and investors with access to financial markets for over 10 years. The list of the instruments includes various asset types starting from major currency pairs and ending with rare stocks and ETFs. The company's trading standards, platforms and services are...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.