FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments – Page 250

Wakeup everyone and smell the roses, you are all being had by this so called "industry". Smart people know that trading Forex is not the way to go. Instead many of those making money in this industry are selling products and services to you fooled traders. This industry called the retail OTC forex trading industry is a sham
ACM     17 Feb 2007  
It is bad not to be able to place bid/ask in the market for amount less than 250k but execution and liquidity are good.
Dukascopy     16 Feb 2007  
Same here, People should stay clear of off exchange forex trading, the fact that all of the brokers here are ranking below 30 or below shows it all
ACM     15 Feb 2007  
Trade with any broker but for gooness sake, stay away from FXCM. Why do regulators allow this broker to hang around in the market? Its a scam!!!!. No wonder they keep advertising everywhere to catch the attention of unsuspecting individuals. They seem to use every dirty technique to frustrate small traders in their dealing desk platform. Are they any better in their no dealing desk?
ACM     15 Feb 2007  
Far More than just an XM Trading Account - Client Benefits

All clients receive free and unlimited access to personal account managers, forex market research, daily forex webinars, video tutorials, forex trading signals, daily technical analysis, daily market outlook and 24/5 live customer support in over 30 languages.

Bad customer service, nothing but sarcasm and bullshit.
Took five days to process my funds withdrawl.
NFA and CFTC complaints pending.

Interactive Brokers     15 Feb 2007  
be aware, some ACM fan boy it appears is rigging results
ACM     14 Feb 2007  
thanks to Mike for the magazine reference. There are very interesting articles on the FX industry.
Dukascopy     13 Feb 2007  
sorry to say, but for me the margin policy was the exact reason why I choose them. They are more close to their clients, they follow them. Normal, they deal with big clients, and do not want to close automatically big positions in the market. When clients are close to MC, they can give clients flexibility and space. Excellent.
Dukascopy     13 Feb 2007  
Avoid forex trading.
ACM     12 Feb 2007  
Fxcm is "OK" but there open desk Platform is CRAP half the time euro is ticking at 4 pip spread its CRAP CRAP CRAP .

Other than that fxcm is pretty good if you are tradeing a few thousand dollars . I would definally go with someone else if your a more serious trader tradeing larger amounts of money . There are way better brokers with tighter spreads out there.


DONT COMPLAIN if you want to complain TRY GCI Trading there CRAP !

FXCM     12 Feb 2007  
They are best on the FX in North America! Trusted.
FOREX.com     12 Feb 2007  
I didn't trade with them. But I saw their movies it's really great!
Forex Club     12 Feb 2007  
this really sucks.ash!!!

Forex Club     12 Feb 2007  
One hint. Avoid Forex trading. There are far better investments out there people with a more favourable risk reward ratio. The people who are actually making money are those not trading forex, but selling services and products to traders.
ACM     8 Feb 2007  
Trade Gold with FXTM

Trading precious metals is one of the most popular ways of diversifying your portfolio. Trade spot gold and spot silver prices against the US Dollar and other major currencies with a global broker today, and reap the potential benefits.

WARNING: Rigging detected.
ACM     8 Feb 2007  
Here is why I didn't go with them: "Margin close (cut-off level)
In case the available margin becomes negative Dukascopy has right but not the obligation to reduce client’s exposure fully or partially by closing existing positions or/and by opening new positions in opposite direction. Usually the system reduces automatically the exposure at a level when equity is equal to negative available margin."
Basicly they do whatever they want to your account, close good positions, let the bad ones make you sink even lower and more... welcome to wiped out accounts. It explains why they allow hedging too. Nice way to take out clients, its the first bucketshop I see with such a developped method. pffff

Dukascopy     8 Feb 2007  
Good Platform and service but very high interest on over 300 leverage.
FX Solutions     7 Feb 2007  
Yeah Zak, accounts do blow up fast with Saxo, not yours of course because you work there and have never traded in your life. Saxo has bad conditions, end of story. Requotes and cheap margin scams are not to be expected from a bank, but from a bucketshop scandinavian bank...sure why not.
Saxo Bank     7 Feb 2007  
I've looked into crown forex, forget these guys its total scam broker just like GFT.
Crown Forex     7 Feb 2007  
I made 15,ooo in 5 seconds with them
NorthFinance     5 Feb 2007  
you're all a bunch of loonies. Get a life and start trading stocks-options
FXCM     5 Feb 2007  
I trade with nxtzeryup forex. Ya'll send mr 5K each & i'll take care of it for ya!
Forex Club     5 Feb 2007  
ACM is #1 again!
ACM     5 Feb 2007  
I will be up front and honest, I am coming to the conclusion that all of us retail Forex traders are possibly suckers and that the real winners in the Retail Forex speculation / trading game are those that sell/provide products and services to us sucker traders.<br><br> Having analyzed a few investments in my time, I will concede that anyone given the will can profit from Retail Forex Trading, but that is not the point, my point is that the Long term rewards so far from my end fail to compensate for the risks involved including the volatility and client deposit risks.
FOREX.com     4 Feb 2007  
Axiance goes green

Carbon neutral brand ambassador for the new online broker in a move to shift towards green and responsible finance.

show me better company
FXCM     4 Feb 2007  
Just checked their new trading platform. It kicks ass guys. I also liked their mobile trading thing. It is actual program that installs on your phone. I think it's pretty cool.
Forex Club     2 Feb 2007  
anyone tried this broker?
Mada FX     1 Feb 2007  
maybe oanda
ACM     1 Feb 2007  
They SUCK - they seem real professional upfront, but they pull every trick in the book, I'm not kidding open a demo & you'll make $$ open a real account and you'll be broke with-in 100 trades!
FXCM     31 Jan 2007  
They SUCK - they seem real professional upfront, but they pull every trick in the book, I'm not kidding open a demo & you'll make $$ open a real account and you'll be broke with-in 100 trades!
FXCM     31 Jan 2007  
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.