FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Mega Trader FX Reviews for 25 October 2021

Name of my trader is Stephanie, I deposited $1000.00, she got to $10,000 and told me I had to withdraw the whole thing, but pay her 30% commission up front to get my money, I did it, she said I will get my money in 2 hours. A day later she comes back saying I have to pay taxes, I did, another $2000.00, and again I was going to get my money on two hours, a day later she is telling me to pay $300,00 for a wire transfer. I have not done so, I smell a scam. I have tried to contact the company to no avail.



  4 Oct 2020  
Did they ask you for your bank user name so that they can connect it to your account too?
Hope   4 Jul 2021
I deposited $2,300 in to a megafxtrader account 4 weeks ago, and my trader worked on it for 1 week, and got the amount up to $9,855, and said sense it's my first time that I have to withdrawal all of it. and she told me I could pay her 20% after I received my money. well I went through the process to withdrawal the $9,855 and about 3 days later I get an email from megafxtrader, saying I have to pay the 20% trader commission up front, so I did I paid $2,000 and then a day later they told me I had to pay an 18.6% tax on the full withdrawal. So I did I paid $1,850 which now that's $6,150 I have invested into this process to get the $9,855. a difference of $3,705 and I was also told that rite after I paid these I would get my withdrawal immediately and this was all taken care of 2 weeks ago. and I still am sitting here with no withdrawal and I can't get the trader to contact me but like every 3 days or so and the administrators won't communicate and tell me anything for. those of you that praised megafxtrader please help me figure out who to contact to get this resolved.
  23 Sep 2020  
What was the name of your trader? I am near in the same situation.
Louis Thibert   25 Sep 2020
It's the same with me but I started with $500 and saw a bigger picture and wound up depositing a total of $4000. tried to withdraw money and was told the same thing, that I had to pay the 20% commission out of pocket. I still haven't done it and now after reading your input, don't have faith that I'd get my money back. Anyone else having these same issues? Has anyone been able to get their money at all?? I was not told that this is the way it would work.
guest   26 Sep 2020
The same thing happens to me. Did u get your money though? Or some other information what to do?
Jeetin   14 Feb 2021
I am in the same situation. My only difference is that I told them if I need to pay all those amounts upfront including taxes and transfer. They can keep the money. My investment was $2600 + $3500 for Signal and in 7 days my profit was $51000.00 then I receive an email that I need to pay $12,100 upfront to get the profits. I don't feel countable to wiring that money, if this is really right why they don't take all the expenses, taxes, and wires from the profit. Make sense. Also, we can reinvest and continue working with the company. This is more like a pyramid scam. Is my thought.
Luz   22 Jul 2021
I think this a dirty company. I lost $6200 and I told Brandi (broker) why I have to pay $12,100 just to have my profits. Now they want me to give $2000 and they can help me to get some money back. What's wrong with this picture? Are we nuts and desperately? It is true that they were promising very great profits but at what cost. I asked for my investment money back ($2600) and keep the $3500 signal software for themselves as well the profit. I learned my lesson. I do not give one more penny.
Luz   23 Jul 2021
Just after I opened an account in Megatradefx, I found out that it is blacklisted by Financial Conduct Authority and I decided to close my account. Another reason was it has 100% negative review. And then my so called account manager tells me to deposit 3 times my original deposit to get my refund. He said it's a company policy and if I didn't do it I won't get my refund. I did a gamble and deposited and then he disappeared. After a while, this *** calls me back and says to deposit more money. Although my deposit is in Megatradefx live account, I can't withdraw. I'm 200% sure now this company is a fraud.
  15 Apr 2019  
You'll lose all your bonuses if you can't trade. Broker offers everything for trading. I have profitable strategy by using simple MA crossing. Most of the time my positions are closed by TP. Profits factor is 1.76 and even this simple strategy works well with Mega Trader. It's a good broker not only for getting bonuses but for real trading conditions too!
  5 Sep 2016  
Don't believe this company and what they say. Broker has to provide liquidity and execution is supposed to be fast. But there is no liquidity providers probably. It takes too long to find an opposite side for my orders. In most cases I don't get that price, that I want to execute my order. It's not a big deal if you trade with market maker, but if you choose company because it offers deep liquidity and finally get much worse prices than any market maker does...Just commercial and nothing elseā€¦
  1 Sep 2016  
I make more money on bonuses from deposits than by trading forex through the broker. 20% on first and 10% on each next deposit. Just trade required volumes, try not to make losses and you will make money. Of course, I don't recommend this way of trading. But if you earn not knowing how to trade, you will make much more as a savvy trader just using bonus system of Mega Trader.
  2 Aug 2016  
I can truly recommend MegaTrader. Low spreads, quick exsecution and no min deposit. plus some generous bonuses.
  11 Jan 2012  
Mega Trader FX

Share:

Mega Trader FX offers an online Forex trading service through the award winning MetaTrader 4 platform. With supportive trading conditions, combined with the Mega Trader FX service excellence, traders can maximize their profit on the forex market. Mega Trader FX clients can trade micro, standard,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.