HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Mega Trader FX Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  12 Jun 2023
Good day to all! I lost $600 with Mega Trader FX broker because of the spread. During the release of news, it increases to 20pp. this was 1 month ago. And today, calmly, without news at 00-05 terminal time, the spread increased to 30pp. And 600 dollars was blown away by the wind. There was no news, as they explained to me in technical support in the first case. I traded the euroaud pair. Be careful. Money is taken away. I had read about them before, but I didn't believe until I lost $600 myself.
  10 May 2023
This Megafx is a fraudulent scamming platform. Stay away! They asked me to deposit 3500 then want you to pay another 2000 for reflecting fees into your bank account. After waiting for withdrawals, then some account manager contacts you with an exhorbitant profit over 100k and ask that you pay another 15k to have deposits into your personal account. All the time changing accounts to deposit into. Banks advised to report, case for fraud and investigatation, accounts will be frozen, and hopefully funds reversals. Trying to help struggling people apparently! Stay far away!
  20 Jan 2023
I think I also got scam. They ask me to deposit $40 and in return it will be around $500. And now my account is 100% completed and I am asking for my withdrawal. Richard is asking me for another $200 for a company currency exchange fee for me to get my widrawal. What you guys think?
  17 Apr 2022
Definitely a scam. I used my saved cryptocurrency’s to deposit and join via the website as instructed by their agent Keisha (obvious clickbait I found). After the initial transactions my account on the site showed significant amount available for withdrawal. I wanted my initial sign-up fee of 200$ and keep the rest in the account for future uses. But I couldn’t get it or anything else I asked for. What I got was solicited for more funds up to and including 3000 to withdraw what they said I had available for me. Never saw a dime of any of it. They wouldn't even refund what I had sent them minus the initial fee to join.
  4 Oct 2020
Name of my trader is Stephanie, I deposited $1000.00, she got to $10,000 and told me I had to withdraw the whole thing, but pay her 30% commission up front to get my money, I did it, she said I will get my money in 2 hours. A day later she comes back saying I have to pay taxes, I did, another $2000.00, and again I was going to get my money on two hours, a day later she is telling me to pay $300,00 for a wire transfer. I have not done so, I smell a scam. I have tried to contact the company to no avail.


Did they ask you for your bank user name so that they can connect it to your account too?
Hope   4 Jul 2021
Why didn’t I find these reviews this morning. I started out with $500 and my account balance went up to 17600. Then was told I need to upgrade my account for $2900. Did that now. They want $1650 for my pin to withdraw my funds.
Monica   28 Oct 2021
  23 Sep 2020
I deposited $2,300 in to a megafxtrader account 4 weeks ago, and my trader worked on it for 1 week, and got the amount up to $9,855, and said sense it's my first time that I have to withdrawal all of it. and she told me I could pay her 20% after I received my money. well I went through the process to withdrawal the $9,855 and about 3 days later I get an email from megafxtrader, saying I have to pay the 20% trader commission up front, so I did I paid $2,000 and then a day later they told me I had to pay an 18.6% tax on the full withdrawal. So I did I paid $1,850 which now that's $6,150 I have invested into this process to get the $9,855. a difference of $3,705 and I was also told that rite after I paid these I would get my withdrawal immediately and this was all taken care of 2 weeks ago. and I still am sitting here with no withdrawal and I can't get the trader to contact me but like every 3 days or so and the administrators won't communicate and tell me anything for. those of you that praised megafxtrader please help me figure out who to contact to get this resolved.
What was the name of your trader? I am near in the same situation.
Louis Thibert   25 Sep 2020
It's the same with me but I started with $500 and saw a bigger picture and wound up depositing a total of $4000. tried to withdraw money and was told the same thing, that I had to pay the 20% commission out of pocket. I still haven't done it and now after reading your input, don't have faith that I'd get my money back. Anyone else having these same issues? Has anyone been able to get their money at all?? I was not told that this is the way it would work.
guest   26 Sep 2020
The same thing happens to me. Did u get your money though? Or some other information what to do?
Jeetin   14 Feb 2021
I am in the same situation. My only difference is that I told them if I need to pay all those amounts upfront including taxes and transfer. They can keep the money. My investment was $2600 + $3500 for Signal and in 7 days my profit was $51000.00 then I receive an email that I need to pay $12,100 upfront to get the profits. I don't feel countable to wiring that money, if this is really right why they don't take all the expenses, taxes, and wires from the profit. Make sense. Also, we can reinvest and continue working with the company. This is more like a pyramid scam. Is my thought.
Luz   22 Jul 2021
I think this a dirty company. I lost $6200 and I told Brandi (broker) why I have to pay $12,100 just to have my profits. Now they want me to give $2000 and they can help me to get some money back. What's wrong with this picture? Are we nuts and desperately? It is true that they were promising very great profits but at what cost. I asked for my investment money back ($2600) and keep the $3500 signal software for themselves as well the profit. I learned my lesson. I do not give one more penny.
Luz   23 Jul 2021
  15 Apr 2019
Just after I opened an account in Megatradefx, I found out that it is blacklisted by Financial Conduct Authority and I decided to close my account. Another reason was it has 100% negative review. And then my so called account manager tells me to deposit 3 times my original deposit to get my refund. He said it's a company policy and if I didn't do it I won't get my refund. I did a gamble and deposited and then he disappeared. After a while, this *** calls me back and says to deposit more money. Although my deposit is in Megatradefx live account, I can't withdraw. I'm 200% sure now this company is a fraud.
  5 Sep 2016
You'll lose all your bonuses if you can't trade. Broker offers everything for trading. I have profitable strategy by using simple MA crossing. Most of the time my positions are closed by TP. Profits factor is 1.76 and even this simple strategy works well with Mega Trader. It's a good broker not only for getting bonuses but for real trading conditions too!
  1 Sep 2016
Don't believe this company and what they say. Broker has to provide liquidity and execution is supposed to be fast. But there is no liquidity providers probably. It takes too long to find an opposite side for my orders. In most cases I don't get that price, that I want to execute my order. It's not a big deal if you trade with market maker, but if you choose company because it offers deep liquidity and finally get much worse prices than any market maker does...Just commercial and nothing else…
  2 Aug 2016
I make more money on bonuses from deposits than by trading forex through the broker. 20% on first and 10% on each next deposit. Just trade required volumes, try not to make losses and you will make money. Of course, I don't recommend this way of trading. But if you earn not knowing how to trade, you will make much more as a savvy trader just using bonus system of Mega Trader.
  11 Jan 2012
I can truly recommend MegaTrader. Low spreads, quick exsecution and no min deposit. plus some generous bonuses.

Mega Trader FX offers an online Forex trading service through the award winning MetaTrader 4 platform. With supportive trading conditions, combined with the Mega Trader FX service excellence, traders can maximize their profit on the forex market. Mega Trader FX clients can trade micro, standard, and executive forex accounts, with tight spreads and best execution policies. Scalping, hedging and expert advsiors are supported. Swap-free islamic accounts are also provided upon request. Mega...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.