HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

AussieTrust Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  29 Jun 2023
Everyone writes correctly, an ordinary scam that earns only from deceiving customers. The whole system is built in such a way as to prevent the client from earning. At a difficult moment, you will not be able to replenish the deposit, they will specifically come up with problems and send you to a ticket. You can not read their excuses, it is better to look at the massive complaints about them, it says a lot. Recently, I decided to take advantage of the bonus that the company provides. I wrote to the technical support service to clarify the details, the employee answered me and assured me, using my example, that the bonus works when the account draws down, in fact it turned out not to be so. I have lost my funds. My claim was answered that the employee told me the terms of another bonus. When I asked why the employee told me about another bonus (I didn’t ask about it) and there was no clear answer to my other arguments. I had to wait 5-6 days for a response. I described the whole situation in detail, and also attached all the screenshots of our correspondence in my blog.
  25 Aug 2021
AussieTrust are scammers and definitely thieves. Bought into bitcoins at 13k and it soared up to 60k. When the Bitcoin dipped to 33k AussieTrust called me and told me I lost all my money. Account manager I dealt with previously disappeared. Very shady and no way you are secured to get that money back. Be very careful. I suggest to deal with trading platforms within your country or a bank that provides crypto trading.
  21 Jul 2021
AussieTust is a cunning thief. Their brokers were trying to tell me about a bright future to invest a huge amount of money in ($45 000, that was all my working hard life money on a farm). Then they told me to sign an agreement with 0% withdrawal from the period time of 2nd Jan 2021 to 30th Jun 2021. I tried to withdraw $5000 on the 5th of Jul 2021, but they rejected and refused my withdraw. Now, I got nothing, even I cannot afford to pay rent and my food during the covid pandemic. They try to suck your blood until the final of a penny. Absolutely do not try to deal with them and invest money into this evil company.
  31 May 2021
Highly recommended forex trading broker. The services are always good and I get good profit as well.
  24 May 2021
Excellent trading services. Fast withdrawal and good customer service.
  12 May 2021
I have been this broker for some months and have had no problems at all. Speed of withdrawals have been excellent, customer service is good and broker signals are reliable.
  24 Mar 2021
Highly commendable trading services. Withdrawal is fast and signals are profitable.
  23 Mar 2021
I always get my withdrawals on time or ever earlier than expected date. Good services, overall.
  17 Mar 2021
I am fully satisfied with the services and the profit I am getting. I am recommending this broker, they're overall great.
  16 Mar 2021
I do suggest this broker to all traders. I get good profit here. No problem with transactions, I also get the support I needed.
  10 Mar 2021
What makes me chose this broker aside from good signals is the quick and easy withdrawal process. Will surely recommend.
  8 Mar 2021
Forex trading services I can fully trust and recommend. Displays professionalism at all times.
  23 Feb 2021
Great execution, low spreads and fast withdrawals. So far I am happy with this broker service.
  18 Feb 2021
I can truly trust and rely on this broker service. Withdrawal is fast, signals are profitable and customer service are friendly.
  16 Feb 2021
Good and reliable service. They are professional in dealing with me. Signals are profitable and best of all you can depend on their services.
  11 Feb 2021
Commendable customer service. They are dedicated in helping me gain good profit and always look after my trading concerns promptly.
  9 Feb 2021
Amazing broker service. Signals are accurate and profitable. Customer service is prompt and efficient.
  4 Feb 2021
I never had any single issue trading with this broker for almost a year now. They really are good and I am fully satisfied with the services.
  2 Feb 2021
Great broker advise. I appreciate their efforts in helping me gain profit and for always reminding me about losses and how to manage it.
  28 Jan 2021
Good trading platform and good services for forex trading. I am confident to recommend it to everyone. Profitable and awesome signals.
  27 Jan 2021
Excellent broker services and fastest response time from customer service. Very dedicated in helping clients gain good profit.
  26 Jan 2021
What I like the most about this broker is that I am getting good profit and I can withdraw it smoothly. I personally would recommend this broker.
  21 Jan 2021
I started my trading career by placing small trades. What I am happy about is that I get the same level of help and attention up to this time. They are very helpful and attentive regardless if the trades are big or small.
  20 Jan 2021
Friendly customer service. They always turn concerns to positive experience.
  12 Jan 2021
Awesome trading tools. I get so many helpful features that are really beneficial to me as a trader.
  6 Jan 2021
Easy to withdraw funds. I always get my money on time.
  28 Dec 2020
They have been a very good trading partner to me. They are always available to help me in all of my trading needs. I am hoping I will get good services consistently.
  21 Dec 2020
Very minimal slippage and pricing is fair. I am getting good returns making time and money spend reasonable.
  16 Dec 2020
This broker offers so many great opportunities to make money online. I also like how attentive the people are and services are excellent.
  8 Dec 2020
I receive excellent trading advice from this broker. I started trading with them six months ago. And now, I am getting a 15 percent monthly profit.
  1 Dec 2020
Great platform. I get many good opportunities with this broker.
  27 Nov 2020
This broker exceeded my expectations. I am thinking of making a profit but I didn't expect it to be this huge and fast.
  18 Nov 2020
Outstanding broker services. They also offer so much with excellent trading resources.
  10 Nov 2020
I love this broker. The advice is on point and effective. stress-free transactions and easy to deal with people.
  6 Nov 2020
Easy to talk to customer service. They never fail to turn my concerns into a positive experience.
  3 Nov 2020
Perfect broker for forex trading. The signals and trading advice they give are always dependable. I am confident in placing my trades.
  29 Oct 2020
This broker is the best. The profit is great and the services are all helpful. It's satisfying to trade with them.
  28 Oct 2020
This broker is commendable. The signals it gives are always right and profitable. Its trading tools and services are all helpful.
  22 Oct 2020
I've been trading with this broker for a month. And with that short time, I can already see how amazing they are because of the results I get.
  19 Oct 2020
I started right with this broker. Profit is desirable and services just keep getting better and better. I didn't even notice that it's been a year since I started working with them.
  13 Oct 2020
They are definitely forex trading experts. I experienced firsthand on how reliable their services and signals are.
  9 Oct 2020
I am happy with this broker service. They always attend to trading needs promptly and are professional in handling all transactions.
  7 Oct 2020
This broker has been with me for a while and all I can say is they're the best. I am utterly impressed with their services.
  30 Sep 2020
Very nice forex broker to trade with. I don't just simply gain profit from their good trading signals, I am also learning in their free education.
  24 Sep 2020
Attentive customer service. They listen to every concern and make sure that they could give a positive experience.
  23 Sep 2020
Quick withdrawal process and excellent services. I am generally satisfied with what they have provided so far.
  14 Sep 2020
Fast withdrawals and reliable trading signals. I've been working with this broker for over a year and still gives the best profit.
  9 Sep 2020
This broker is very patient with me. And they've taught me how to get great opportunities in earning through CFD trading.
  8 Sep 2020
Since I began using this broker, I always get successful trades. They are also easy to talk to and my profits are still on point.
  7 Sep 2020
Their platform is excellent. All of its features are made to make trading a whole lot easier.
  1 Sep 2020
When it comes to its broker services, I am 100% satisfied. They are always ready in my needs and very professional in doing transactions.
It's now 22 days and I still haven't received my withdrawal. Apparently I have to deposit more money before I can get my money back.
Dr Alima   19 Jan 2021
Good day Dr Alima, You can contact AussieTrust customer support team to check the status of your withdrawal. You can use any details provided below. Email: support@aussietrust.com. Telephone numbers: Australia +61-894-683564
United Kingdom +44-2033-183-298, Sweden +46-843-737-084. Kind Regards, AussieTrust Team.
AussieTrust Representative   19 Jan 2021

AussieTrust, a ECN broker, delivers the ultimate trading experience since 1997, with its easy-to-navigate and customizable interface - AussieTrust platform. Its trading platform is perfect for beginners and gives enough knowledge to provide the needs of experienced traders for trading Crypto, Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Currencies. By trusting AussieTrust, you can experience a fast and reliable trading condition, including leverage up to 400:1, wherever you are. There are...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.