FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

AussieTrust Reviews for 28 October 2021

AussieTrust are scammers and definitely thieves. Bought into bitcoins at 13k and it soared up to 60k. When the Bitcoin dipped to 33k AussieTrust called me and told me I lost all my money. Account manager I dealt with previously disappeared. Very shady and no way you are secured to get that money back. Be very careful. I suggest to deal with trading platforms within your country or a bank that provides crypto trading.
  25 Aug 2021  
AussieTust is a cunning thief. Their brokers were trying to tell me about a bright future to invest a huge amount of money in ($45 000, that was all my working hard life money on a farm). Then they told me to sign an agreement with 0% withdrawal from the period time of 2nd Jan 2021 to 30th Jun 2021. I tried to withdraw $5000 on the 5th of Jul 2021, but they rejected and refused my withdraw. Now, I got nothing, even I cannot afford to pay rent and my food during the covid pandemic. They try to suck your blood until the final of a penny. Absolutely do not try to deal with them and invest money into this evil company.
  21 Jul 2021  
Highly recommended forex trading broker. The services are always good and I get good profit as well.
  31 May 2021  
Excellent trading services. Fast withdrawal and good customer service.
  24 May 2021  
I have been this broker for some months and have had no problems at all. Speed of withdrawals have been excellent, customer service is good and broker signals are reliable.
  12 May 2021  
Highly commendable trading services. Withdrawal is fast and signals are profitable.
  24 Mar 2021  
I always get my withdrawals on time or ever earlier than expected date. Good services, overall.
  23 Mar 2021  
I am fully satisfied with the services and the profit I am getting. I am recommending this broker, they're overall great.
  17 Mar 2021  
I do suggest this broker to all traders. I get good profit here. No problem with transactions, I also get the support I needed.
  16 Mar 2021  
What makes me chose this broker aside from good signals is the quick and easy withdrawal process. Will surely recommend.
  10 Mar 2021  
Forex trading services I can fully trust and recommend. Displays professionalism at all times.
  8 Mar 2021  
Great execution, low spreads and fast withdrawals. So far I am happy with this broker service.
  23 Feb 2021  
I can truly trust and rely on this broker service. Withdrawal is fast, signals are profitable and customer service are friendly.
  18 Feb 2021  
Good and reliable service. They are professional in dealing with me. Signals are profitable and best of all you can depend on their services.
  16 Feb 2021  
Commendable customer service. They are dedicated in helping me gain good profit and always look after my trading concerns promptly.
  11 Feb 2021  
Amazing broker service. Signals are accurate and profitable. Customer service is prompt and efficient.
  9 Feb 2021  
I never had any single issue trading with this broker for almost a year now. They really are good and I am fully satisfied with the services.
  4 Feb 2021  
Great broker advise. I appreciate their efforts in helping me gain profit and for always reminding me about losses and how to manage it.
  2 Feb 2021  
Good trading platform and good services for forex trading. I am confident to recommend it to everyone. Profitable and awesome signals.
  28 Jan 2021  
Excellent broker services and fastest response time from customer service. Very dedicated in helping clients gain good profit.
  27 Jan 2021  
What I like the most about this broker is that I am getting good profit and I can withdraw it smoothly. I personally would recommend this broker.
  26 Jan 2021  
I started my trading career by placing small trades. What I am happy about is that I get the same level of help and attention up to this time. They are very helpful and attentive regardless if the trades are big or small.
  21 Jan 2021  
Friendly customer service. They always turn concerns to positive experience.
  20 Jan 2021  
Awesome trading tools. I get so many helpful features that are really beneficial to me as a trader.
  12 Jan 2021  
Easy to withdraw funds. I always get my money on time.
  6 Jan 2021  
They have been a very good trading partner to me. They are always available to help me in all of my trading needs. I am hoping I will get good services consistently.
  28 Dec 2020  
Very minimal slippage and pricing is fair. I am getting good returns making time and money spend reasonable.
  21 Dec 2020  
This broker offers so many great opportunities to make money online. I also like how attentive the people are and services are excellent.
  16 Dec 2020  
I receive excellent trading advice from this broker. I started trading with them six months ago. And now, I am getting a 15 percent monthly profit.
  8 Dec 2020  
Great platform. I get many good opportunities with this broker.
  1 Dec 2020  

Share:

AussieTrust, a ECN broker, delivers the ultimate trading experience since 1997, with its easy-to-navigate and customizable interface - AussieTrust platform. Its trading platform is perfect for beginners and gives enough knowledge to provide the needs of experienced traders for trading...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.