FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.2045
GBP/USD
1.3944
USD/JPY
107.9893
USD/CHF
0.9159
USD/CAD
1.2496
EUR/JPY
130.0766

AvaTrade Reviews for 23 April 2021

Am currently unable to view and log in to my mt4. That's very much bad cuz I have to how is my trade going but am unable and they keep on saying it's my network, surprisingly other sites or brokers are perfectly fine. What causes this?
Ntando Dlamini   20 Mar 2021  
Am using this broker and am not happy. If you want to take a trade asap you won't be able , the search bar goes for more than an hour still searching. I have been asking for an account manager for more than 3 weeks and as am writing this I haven't got one yet before when I wanted to open an account with them they were calling me non stop .

Ntando Dlamini   20 Mar 2021  
AVA Trade is a scam, but you do not realize of that until you want to withdrawal your money. It is impossible. Wire transfers never work and the money always come back to your AVA account. They never send the proofs of transaction. Probably because they do not do the transactions.
Ruben   30 Apr 2020  
Hi guys what causes the positions to close on their own before completing time frame. I am really frustrated I don't enjoy mytrading anymore. What can I do, can someone advise please. At first I didn't experience this. my trading was normal.
Meldah Dube   28 Feb 2020  
Hello guys. Don't listen complaints of losers here. Highly recommended. This brokerage house is providing excellent service, accessible minimum deposit and prime level of liquidity. Broker also has low commissions, choice of ECN accounts and unique solutions for better cfd trading. We are a small pool of managers trading through their API and have many happy investors.
Ray.Kozak   31 Jan 2017  
This is my third fx broker in a long way of trading. As a savvy trader, I mostly focused on better conditions as well as on fast order execution. I'm certain that any delay is critical. Just several mistakes in a row can ruin all your positive performance. Bad broker, slow execution, and many other things should be considered before you open account. And believe me I spent decent amount of time on research before decided to start trading here. Appreciate for good service and high level of technical support. Good job.
Coronado007   4 Jul 2016  
My colleges advised me to move from my previous broker to AvaTrade. Now I totally agree with them. All operations are fast. I like convenient and flexible platform with floating spreads. I have many benefits which are helpful and make my trading more efficient. My expectations to receive around 2000 pips since next month. Overall, the broker provides quite well services.
Maiuta55   1 Jul 2016  
Ava Trade offers floating and fixed spreads. Being a regulated broker it provides the traders with safe environment. I’ve never had any problems with withdrawal here and enjoy its comparatively low initial deposit - $ 100. I put its Sharp trader to good use learning a lot of useful things about the markets. What else? At AvaTrade I start trading on MT4 immediately without any problems.
Ron   29 Jun 2016  
Impressed by a rich automated trading package of this broker including my favorite ZuluTrade system. It helps me to build a strong trading strategy and get profit. I have chosen the reputable traders who provide the signals and the system reproduces their strategy in my account without any problems. As far as I am among those people who have no time to watch the market, this option is very convenient. Besides, I can use several profitable pairs from different providers at once. And withdrawal here is easy though last time it took 2 days to see my gains in my banking account.
Yuto   14 Jun 2016  
The excellent company, withdrawal of money fast is happy with their work.
Zoyeg   11 Jun 2014  
Concerning the ipad. It's true. I've received it myself. The only thing is required is to open a new account with a $2000 deposit. I think its beneficial)
Terry   20 Jun 2013  
I have heard that AvaTrade offers a free iPad mini to those who opens new account. is this really true? Has anyone already got one?
Patrick   29 May 2013  
Transfer of funds are pretty easy with various options and I get to know each and everything on what's happening with my fund and my account.
Andrea   14 May 2013  
The AvaTrade customer support team are not just multilingual, they are also quite knowledgeable. The staff is very customer oriented. But sometimes it takes some time to get help. Maybe because the broker has lots of customers.
Joshua   16 Apr 2013  
Their platform trading screen are customizable, there are also different live news feeds, conomic calendar and extensive market research for traders like me.
Myrna   12 Mar 2013  
hello sir
i am a beginer and i highly solicit your guidance in suceeding in this
ericastro7   10 Feb 2013  
Good company
Bedro   27 Dec 2012  
AvaTrade is good for me, their platform is the best one for me so far.
Leslie   25 Jul 2012  

AvaTrade is an award-winning online broker offering Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on Commodities, Stocks, Indices, Cryptocurrencies and more. The company is regulated by 6 regulators across 5 continents with a global clientele in over 150 countries. AvaTrade maintains a highly reputable...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.