FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments – Page 4

IronFx tried to take advantage from my account by complain about SWAP free abuse. I am a long term trader. IronFX Live chat allowed me to hold position for maximum 10 days, so I hold my position for 10 days. I always ask before trading especially exotics currency. IronFX live chat said yes, no problem. On October 21, 2021, after I got profit $3710, IronFX took all my profit away, and complain about my SWAP free account. To all traders, please stay away from this scam broker as far as you can. IronFX will take advantage from you whenever you get profit. IronFX will find a way to reverse all your profit away. It is the way they run their business.
IronFX     11 Nov 2021  
I raised complaint regarding suspicious activity where 5 order were placed automatically without me even knowing and all my money was gone. I raised multiple complaints but no resolution.
OctaFX     10 Nov 2021  
Dear Priyanka Rajput,

We're sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our services.

Following your complaint, we've found that our TCD department has already investigated your case and sent you a complete account of what happened via email. However, we wish to touch upon the details for our trading community here.

The orders you're referring to were open manually from the MT5 Mobile App and eventually closed automatically by Stop Out. Our team couldn't find any security breaches or unusual login attempts in your account. That being said, these orders were opened from the same terminal, same IP address and same mobile device that you use for trading. Also, we wish to remind you that OctaFX is not responsible for unauthorized access by third parties, and our Customer Agreement underlines it in paragraphs 21.7 and 21.8.

We genuinely hope that our response gives you a bit more clarity about the matter. If there's anything else you'd like to mention, please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com or social media. We'll be more than happy to hear from you and help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 November 2021
I like this broker. effective trading.
CommerceWealth     10 Nov 2021  
Good company to deal with, signals are good and so are the services. Trading is expensive as it may seem but I had a good return. Highly recommend.
FiatVisions     10 Nov 2021  
Enter the Iron Worlds Championship with a $1,000,000 Prize Pool*

Do not miss out on this intergalactic experience. Enter a trading universe of 6 cosmic battles and win amazing cash prizes from a $1,000,000 prize pool.

*Terms and conditions apply. All trading involves risk. It is possible to lose all your capital.
Glad to have traded with this broker. I get a good trading income. There are so many options however some are expensive. Services, by the way, are overall good.
Cinpax     10 Nov 2021  
I am confident with this broker service. I can see that they know what to do and that they're good at it. I only had small trades because I find other deals expensive.
Investment Center     10 Nov 2021  
Well, I had a good trading experience because I get a good profit. However, there is a minimal delay in customer service responses. Good thing, there is no delay on withdrawals.
Nixse     10 Nov 2021  
IG froze my funds for several days. I will never use IG again. Be very careful.
IG Markets     9 Nov 2021  
Not everything was smooth and flawless, I do not deny, but the willingness to accept reality smoothed out all the failures. There have been better times. I like this broker!
ABInvesting     9 Nov 2021  
I like your support team. Quick answers always.
Kowela     9 Nov 2021  
I decided to open an account here a few weeks ago. I liked the fact that FxPro offers good conditions and different accounts with different types of spreads. In fact, this is the first time I learned that there are fixed spreads. It's interesting, but I think that all such floating spreads are what a professional trader needs. Do you think fixed spreads are just for beginners or are there experienced traders who use a fixed spread account?
FxPro     9 Nov 2021  
Quite a good broker, which, although it appeared recently, has already proven itself well. The spreads are great and the leverage is also solid. In general, the impression is positive.
ABInvesting     9 Nov 2021  
A very convenient broker with whom you want to actively trade, since everything is accessible and understandable. Good mobile app and solid leverage.
ABInvesting     9 Nov 2021  
I decided to trade with this broker because it has government bonds. If I’m not mistaken these are quite rare assets. Modern official CFD trading made it possible to speculate such specific assets as government bonds. Not so long ago the only possible way to trade government bonds was to attend TreasuryDirect.gov. An investor required undergoing a very complicated verification procedure and opening a bank account. CFD made it all easier and this broker offers to trade government bonds without physically attending TreasuryDirect.gov. It’s much more convenient to trade these assets as CFDs because in this case you don’t need to care about the percentage the government promises to pay out to holders of this papers and inflation that can decrease your gains. Here you just trade it as currencies or any other Forex assets.
XTrade     9 Nov 2021  
Free All-round Education, Webinars and 1-on-1s with our Market Analyst, Michalis Efthymiou

Take a researched, confident step into the markets, by getting to know all there is about trading CFDs. Discover more about eXcentral's five asset classes by going over our free and easy eBooks and following our Video tutorials. Go deeper into the trading pool, by improving your Technical and Fundamental Analysis skills with our Trading Strategy Tutorials. And for trading's sake, make sure to book your place for eXcentral's next Webinar, for a shot to get to know Michalis better. Or schedule your 1-on-1 with him instead.

FxGlory has been a great broker for me for about a year now. I make regular withdrawals. I see a lot of bad reviews, so at first I was a bit skeptical, but so far it's been a great experience for me.
FxGlory     8 Nov 2021  
Thank you for your review. We have always tried our best to keep all our loyal customers like you satisfied and happy about using our broker by providing them with the best services available. We are glad that we could satisfy you as one of our respected clients. Should you have any further questions, please contact us by mentioning your account number at "support@fxglory.com".
FXGlory Ltd   24 Nov 2021
I started using the platform recently and everything was going well, I even managed to make two withdrawals. But the problem started when I tried to make the third withdrawal. I've been waiting for almost two weeks for the withdrawal to complete, but without success. I spoke with customer service and they told me that I have to pay an absurd 3000 USD fee and that my account is locked, which I think is very unfair since I was not informed about it at any time.
FXTM     8 Nov 2021  
Hello! Please send your withdrawal request and MyFXTM ID number to social@fxtm.com. We will check this information and provide a prompt response.
FXTM   11 Nov 2021
I withdrew my money a month ago I still havent received my funds. They sent me a photo whereby they show where the money went but I still haven't seen the money in my bank.
FBS     8 Nov 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to help you as soon as possible, but unfortunately you didn't leave any account details.
Please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues (Your account number, Date and time of the dispute situation, Claim Description). Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   15 November 2021
I am very glad that this broker offers high leverage to traders. This is regulated by CySEC and non-stop support is always available for traders.
Brokereo     8 Nov 2021  
I try to experiment on this web platform. This web platform attracted me with its alternative leverage system. Here it’s possible to choose a leverage size for each trady by clicking on the required multiplier value. It can't be easily done on Metatrader. Of course, you can go to your personal office to change leverage, but it’s not so convenient and it's time-consuming. This Olymp system is good to trade in situations when I’m uncertain about what's going on on the market. So, I may try to cautiously enter the market with a lower multiplier and then catch up if required with another trade with less riskier parameters.
Olymp Trade     8 Nov 2021  
Hi, Carlos Flores! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that the multiplier is convenient for you. With the multiplier, you can trade small amounts with a modest deposit on the account. However, the use of a multiplier simultaneously increases risks and, in the event of an unexpected market movement, can lead to both large profits and losses. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Nov 2021
The worst experience ever I had with ABinvesting was that I lost 2200 USD due to their misguidance and false hopes. Being a beginner, I had no choice other than trusting the broker.Her name is Havvi and she deliberately made me invest 2000 USD in gold and even though I tried reaching out to her due to constant alerts of the margin level going high, she completely ignnored it and asked me to be patient saying that I wont loose a penny. The very next day I lost the 2000 I invested as the trade closed automatically. When i tried to reach her after that, she was a no show till date. All of this happened on the 4th Of November. Such pathetic experience, I lost all my savings. For making me open an account by investing they were really fast and called me almost everyday. Once after that after making me loose all my investment, they just ghosted me.
ABInvesting     8 Nov 2021  
The services are all good. Customer service attends to trading needs promptly and they process withdrawals quickly, too. Highly recommended broker services.
Financial Centre     8 Nov 2021  
I am lucky to have them as my trading broker. They have been responsible for helping me gain good profit. I get market news daily which is a really good help in guiding me to choose a good trade.
Xpoken     8 Nov 2021  
I had so much ease with the trading tools. They have a system to make account management easier. I also had an intensive trading education from this company.
Kowela     8 Nov 2021  
I like that along with Forex trading, Brokereo has over 250 trading instruments available.
Brokereo     8 Nov 2021  
Trade Gold with FXTM

Trading precious metals is one of the most popular ways of diversifying your portfolio. Trade spot gold and spot silver prices against the US Dollar and other major currencies with a global broker today, and reap the potential benefits.

This is a scam broker with scam bonuses, I completed their $140 bonus, with all the strict and hard conditions. Got over $160+ profits but they rejected my profits withdrawal, they said the reason for rejection is because I opened two level up Account, I mean how's that possible when I have to verify each Account. Even their support confirmed it's impossible for a user to have two Accounts, yet they said my violation is "having two Accounts". After pressing further on them, they revealed that the bonus Account is just a demo account and so the profits are not really profits but just a prize they gives from their own pocket, so maybe they have no money to give out and so they decides to be creating stories to tell winners of the bonus. This bonus Account was just a test of their honesty, but now I can never put my money there because they may end up restricting my withdrawals with another story. My advice to FBS is this:. If you don't have funds again to give to bonus winners, please gently remove the bonuses than all this deceptive acts of yours.
FBS     8 Nov 2021  
Thank you for reaching us!
We are sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with one of our bonuses.
However, we would like to remind you that according to the promotion conditions (you can find them on the page of bonus account settings in your Personal Area).
Each client/computer/IP can open only one Level Up Bonus account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or use any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Level Up Bonus account is impossible even after bonus funds are charged off.
Unfortunately, it seems like our Technical Department has found out that you have opened/used more than 1 bonus account from the same IP.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.

You can always take part in other promotions, which you can check here: https://fbs.com/promo, such as our "Bonus 100% on deposit" or our free "Quick Start $100 bonus".
(I would recommend you to please read all the conditions carefully beforehand)
We constantly release new promotions and inform our clients about them right away.

If you need more detailed information regarding your case, please contact our Customer Support team via Live chat or email support@fbs.com. We will be glad to assist you!
FBS (Official)   17 November 2021
I liked the broker primarily because of its user-friendly platform and the ability to trade anywhere. Newbies should pay attention to the broker, as they have an educational center.
Brokereo     8 Nov 2021  
Truly a dependable and trusted trading broker to deal with. They explain things clearly leaving no shady areas. Pricing is fair and trades are profitable.
FiatVisions     8 Nov 2021  
If you are looking for a good forex broker, then I want to recommend this company to you. They have really good services and I am getting awesome profits from the signals. They also reply to messages promptly.
Cinpax     8 Nov 2021  
I trade with very minimal slippage and good trading terms. I am satisfied with the services and happy with my withdrawals. Well, tools ad support are also okay.
Investment Center     8 Nov 2021  
Investment Center is an offshore broker striving to hide this fact from its customers. They claim to operate in Australia, UK and Canada but fail to give the traders proof they are licensed to do so. Investment Center is also introduced as a broker offering ultra-tight spreads, but we were only able to see some of the widest ones on the market.
Investment Center     8 Nov 2021  
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.